Home > Departments > Mother Tongue > Chinese Language > CL Teachers 2018

CL Teachers 2018

CL Class

Teacher’s Name

(English)

Teacher’s Name

(Chinese)

Email Address

1.1

Mdm Yang Sheau Huei

杨小晖老师

jemsally55@yahoo.com.sg

1.2

Mdm Zhang Li

张丽老师

zhang_li_c@moe.edu.sg

1.3

Mdm Goh Ka Bee

吴佳美老师

goh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg

1.4

Mr. Lu Yi Ping

陆一平老师

lu_yiping@moe.edu.sg

1.5

Mdm Yang Yiqun

杨依群老师

yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg


CL Class

Teacher’s Name

(English)

Teacher’s Name

(Chinese)

Email Address

2.1

Mrs Ming Loh 

陈明月老师

ming_loh@moe.edu.sg

2.2

Mr Tan Yi Ru 

陈奕儒老师

tan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg

2.3

Mdm Lang Jia Jing 

郎家静老师

lang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg

2.4

Mr Teo Tee Beng 

张治明老师

teo_tee_beng@moe.edu.sg

2.5

Mdm Chien Chiayuh

简葭玉老师

chien_chia_yuh@moe.edu.sg

2.6

Mdm Han  Ying

韩英老师

han_ying@moe.edu.sg


CL Class

Teacher’s Name

(English)

Teacher’s Name

(Chinese)

Email Address

3.1

Miss Tan Tse See

陈子曦老师

tan_tse_see@moe.edu.sg

3.2

Miss Thia Lee Lian

程丽莲老师

thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

3.3

Miss Tan Hwei Ling

陈慧玲老师

tan_hwei_ling @moe.edu.sg

3.4

Mr Teo Tee Beng

张治明老师

teo_tee_beng@moe.edu.sg

3.5

Mdm Chien Chia Yuh

简葭玉老师

chien_chia_yuh@moe.edu.sg


CL Class

Teacher’s Name

(English)

Teacher’s Name

(Chinese)

Email Address

4.1

Mdm Ouw Li Shan

欧梨珊 老师

ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg

4.2

Miss Tan Hwei Ling

陈慧玲 老师

tan_hwei_ling@moe.edu.sg

4.3

Miss Thia Lee Lian

程丽莲 老师

thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

4.4

Miss Tan Tse See

陈子曦 老师

tan_tse_see@moe.edu.sg

4.5

Mdm Liu Shuang

刘爽 老师

shuang_liu@moe.edu.sg


CL Class

Teacher’s Name

(English)

Teacher’s Name

(Chinese)

Email Address

5.1

Mdm Yang Sheau Huei

杨小晖老师

jemsally55@yahoo.com.sg

5.2

Mdm Yang Yiqun

杨依群老师

yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg

5.3

Mdm Zhang Li

   丽老师

zhang_li_c@moe.edu.sg

5.4

Mr Lu Yiping

陆一平老师

lu_yiping@moe.edu.sg

5.5

Mdm Goh Ka Bee

吴佳美老师

goh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg


CL Class

Teacher’s Name

(English)

Teacher’s Name

(Chinese)

Email Address

6.1

Mdm Liu Shuang

刘爽老师

shuang_liu@moe.edu.sg

6.2

Mrs Ming Loh

陈明月老师

ming_loh@moe.edu.sg

6.3

Mdm Ouw Li Shan

欧梨珊老师

ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg

6.4

Mdm Lang Jia Jing

郎家静老师

lang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg

6.5

Mr Tan Yi Ru

陈奕儒老师

tan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg

6.6

Mdm Han Ying 

韩英老师

han_ying@moe.edu.sg