Home > Our School > School Information > School Terms & School Holidays 

School Terms & School Holidays 

School Terms for 2018
 

 Semester 1    Term 1  Tuesday 2nd Jan - Friday 9th Mar
 Term 2  Monday 19th Mar to Friday 25th May
 Semester 2  Term 3  Monday 25th Jun to Friday 31st Aug
 Term 4   Monday 10th Sep to Friday 16th Nov  

  

  

School Holidays for 2018

 Semester 1        After Term 1        Saturday 10th Mar to Sunday 18th Mar
 After Term 2  Saturday 26th May to Sunday 24th Jun
 Semester 2  After Term 3  Saturday 1st Sept to Sunday 9th Sept
 After Term 4  Saturday 17th Nov to Monday 31st Dec