Home > Our Staff > Administrative And Support Staff

Administrative And Support Staff

Administrative Staff

  

Administration Manager Email

Mr Tan Yong Seng

tan_yong_seng@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager Email

Mr Eugene De Cruz

eugene_sebastian_de_cruz@schools.gov.sg

Corporate Support Officers Email

Ms Elizabeth Abraham

elizabeth_abraham@moe.edu.sg

Ms Anitah Bte Hamid

anitah_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Ms Suhaila Binte Hamid

suhaila_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chong Kai Lin (Christina)

chong_kai_lin@moe.edu.sg

School Programme Executive (SPE) Email
Mr Ng Wei Ming

ng_wei_ming@moe.edu.sg

Operations Support Officers Email
Mdm Lim Siew Kheng Sally -
Mr Goh Eng Kim -
Mdm Revathi -
Mr Ang Kan Heng (Sunny) -
Ms Anne Phua -

 

Support Staff  

 

Sci / TA

Mdm Rafidah Abdullah

Technology Assistant (TA)

Ms Siti Hajar

ICT Trainer

Ms Califfa Khalid

ICT Executive

Mr Eduardo Cabrido

MRL Librarian  

Mdm Jamallia Junabi