Home > Our Staff > Form Teachers 2017

Form Teachers 2017

Primary 1

 

Name

Class

Email

Mr Joseph  Gerard Lesslar

P.1 Ambition

joseph_gerard_lesslar@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Agatha Dyason

P.1 Enterprise

agatha_dyason@moe.edu.sg

Ms Janet D'Silva

P.1 Honesty

janet_d_silva@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Azidah Bte Aman

P.1 Innovation

azidah_aman@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Veronica Goh

P.1 Nobility

cheong_lee_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sabrina Saleh

P.1 Patriotism

sabrina_saleh@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Poh Shu Hui

P.1 Self-Discipline

poh_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Primary 2

 

Name

Class

Email

Ms Lee Elizabeth Norlawati 

P.2 Ambition

lee_elizabeth_norlawati@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Chrispian Tirtamaya

P.2 Enterprise

chrispian_tirtamaya@moe.edu.sg

Ms Safarina Bte Satar

P.2 Honesty

safarina_satar@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rachel Lee Kim Lin

P.2 Innovation

lee_kim_lin_rachel@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Junainah Binte Mohamed Eusuff

P.2 Nobility

junainah_mohamed_eusuff@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Si Lin

P.2 Patriotism

tan_si_lin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Norshahidah Binte Aziz 

P.2 Self-Discipline

norshahidah_aziz@moe.edu.sg 

 

 

Primary 3

 

Name

Class

Email

Ms Tan Nicole Anne

P.3 Ambition

tan_nicole_anne@moe.edu.sg

Mr Gion Pee Nai Tiong

P.3 Enterprise

pee_nai_tiong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Zijin

P.3 Honesty

lim_zijin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rozita Bte  Mohamad Said

P.3 Innovation

rozita_mohamad_said@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Cherlyn Frances Raeburn

P.3 Nobility

cherlyn_frances_raeburn@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ezri Fadli Bin Junadi

P.3 Patriotism

ezri_fadli_junadi@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Primary 4

 

Name

Class

Email

Mdm Nadira Bte Noordin

P.4 Ambition

nadira_noordin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jaysree Ravindaran

P.4 Enterprise

jaysree_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zoe Koh Li-May

P.4 Honesty

zoe_koh_li-may@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Siew Kheong

P.4 Innovation

wong_siew_kheong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Ee Chen

P.4 Nobility

lim_ee_chen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Nurhuda Bte Hamid

P.4 Patriotism

siti_nurhuda_hamid@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Primary 5

 

Name

Class

Email

Mr Thomas Foo

P.5 Ambition

foo_voon_san_thomas@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Christine Nyoman

P.5 Enterprise

tan_lay_koon_christine@moe.edu.sg

Ms Haslindah Ab Rahman 

P.5 Honesty

 haslindah_ab_rahman@moe.edu.sg

Mr Dominic Lim Yongda

P.5 Innovation

lim_yongda_dominic@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Amirah Binte Mohamad Nasir

P.5 Nobility

  nur_amirah_mohamad_nasir@moe.edu.sg  

Mrs Audrey Yap

P.5 Patriotism

audrey_yap@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Primary 6

 

Name

Class

Email

Mdm Eileen Leong

P.6 Ambition

leong_ee_lin_eileen@moe.edu.sg   

Mrs Anne Goh

P.6 Enterprise

anne_mary_puhaindran@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Wu Puwen

P.6 Honesty

wu_puwen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yasotha Loganadan

P.6 Innovation

yasotha_loganadan@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Azizah Bte Abdul Razak

P.6 Nobility

azizah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hafiza Binte Sapiee

P.6 Patriotism

hafiza_sapiee@moe.edu.sg