Home > Our Staff > Form Teachers 2018

Form Teachers 2018

Primary 1

 

Name

Class

Email

Ms Sabrina Saleh

P.1 Ambition

sabrina_saleh@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Lim Ee Chen

P.1 Enterprise

lim_ee_chen@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Audrey Yap     

P.1 Honesty

audrey_yap@moe.edu.sg

Ms Haslindah Ab Rahman 

P.1 Innovation

 haslindah_ab_rahman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Si Lin        

P.1 Nobility

tan_si_lin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Elizabeth Norlawati 

P.1 Patriotism

lee_elizabeth_norlawati@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Veronica Goh

P.1 Self-Discipline

cheong_lee_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Primary 2

 

Name

Class

Email

Mr Joseph  Gerard Lesslar

P.2 Ambition

joseph_gerard_lesslar@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Agatha Dyason

P.2 Enterprise

agatha_dyason@moe.edu.sg

Ms Norshahidah Binte Aziz 

P.2 Honesty

norshahidah_aziz@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Chrispian Tirtamaya

P.2 Innovation

chrispian_tirtamaya@moe.edu.sg

Ms Leraine Leow

P.2 Nobility

leraine_leow@moe.edu.sg

Ms Hu Hui Ru

P.2 Patriotism

hu_hui_ru@moe.edu.sg

Ms Poh Shu Hui

P.2 Self-Discipline

poh_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Primary 3

 

Name

Class

Email

Mr. Darren Micheal Sandosham

P.3 Ambition

sandosham_darren_micheal@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jaysree Ravindaran        

P.3 Enterprise

jaysree_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nuraini Abdul Samat

P.3 Honesty

nuraini_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rozita Bte  Mohamad Said

P.3 Innovation

rozita_mohamad_said@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Dominic Lim Yongda

P.3 Nobility

lim_yongda_dominic@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ezri Fadli Bin Junadi

P.3 Patriotism

ezri_fadli_junadi@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Primary 4

 

Name

Class

Email

Ms Zoe Koh Li-May

P.4 Ambition

zoe_koh_li-may@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Gion Pee Nai Tiong

P.4 Enterprise

pee_nai_tiong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Quan Kai

P.4 Honesty

yeo_quan_kai@moe.edu.sg

Ms Charmaine Loh Hui Yan

P.4 Innovation

loh_hui_yan_charmaine@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Cherlyn Frances Raeburn

P.4 Nobility

cherlyn_frances_raeburn@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Siew Kheong

P.4 Patriotism

wong_siew_kheong@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Primary 5

 

Name

Class

Email

   Mrs Anne Goh

P.5 Ambition

anne_mary_puhaindran@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Nurhuda Bte Hamid

P.5 Enterprise

siti_nurhuda_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wu Puwen

P.5 Honesty

wu_puwen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nadira Bte Noordin

P.5 Innovation

nadira_noordin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Amirah Binte Mohamad Nasir

P.5 Nobility

  nur_amirah_mohamad_nasir@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Yasotha Loganadan

P.5 Patriotism

yasotha_loganadan@moe.edu.sg 

 

 

Primary 6

 

Name

Class

Email

Mdm Azizah Bte Abdul Razak

P.6 Ambition

azizah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg  

Mrs Christine Nyoman

P.6 Enterprise

tan_lay_koon_christine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Eileen Leong

P.6 Honesty

leong_ee_lin_eileen@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Nicole Venturi

P.6 Innovation

tham_wei_min_nicole@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Jansher Khan

P.6 Nobility

jansher_khan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hafiza Binte Sapiee

P.6 Patriotism

hafiza_sapiee@moe.edu.sg