Home > Our Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers 2017

Mother Tongue Teachers 2017

Chinese Language

 

Name Email
Ms Goh Ka Bee

goh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Han Ying

han_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Liu Shuang

shuang_liu@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lu Yiping

lu_yiping@moe.edu.sg

Ms Thia Lee Lian

thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Pee May May

pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jiang Nanhai
jiang_nanhai@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lang JiaJing

lang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ouw Li Shan

 ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sgt

Ms Tan Tse See an_tse_see@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yi Ru
tan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Malay Language  

 

Name

Email

Ms Noraini Binte Mohamed Yusope noraini_mohamed_yusope@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Amelia Akhtiar nurul_amelia_akhtiar@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Norhazli Bte Ramli norhazli_ramli@moe.edu.sg 

 

 

Tamil Language

 

Name Email
Mrs Pakkiam Sandran (TL Co-ordinator)               

pakkiam_etti_goundan@moe.edu.sg