Home > Our Staff > Other Teachers 

Other Teachers 

 

Allied Educator (Counsellor)

Email
Mdm Sun Poh Yoke

sun_poh_yoke@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ann Tan Chee Kiang (FTSC)

sim_chee_kiang_ann@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Rani Veloo (PTSC)

rani_luxmi_sivaprakasam@moe.edu.sg 

Allied Educator (Learning and Behavioural Support) Email  
Mdm Kong Marn Moy

kong_marn_moy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurhidayah Abdul Aleem

nurhidayah_mohamed_abdul_aleem@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T & L) Email  
Mdm Kwan Mei Cheng (Mrs Chong)

kwan_mei_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Valarmathi Thuraisamy 
valarmathi_thuraisamy@moe.edu.sg
Learning Support Coordinator
Email  
Mdm Lim Ee Chen (LSM) lim_ee_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Safarina Satar (LSP) safarina_satar@moe.edu.sg
Lead Teacher Email  
Mdm Dianaros Abdul Majid ( English) dianaros_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Charles Timothy D'Cruz (PE)charles_timothy_d_cruz@moe.edu.sg
Teachers Email  
Ms Quah Swee Bee quah_swee_bee@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Nicole Anne Tan tan_nicole_anne@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kareena Mohamed Ally  kareena_mohamed_ally@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chien Chia Yuh   chienchiayuh@gmail.com
 Mdm Hanifa Masdawood hanifamasdawood@yahoo.com.sg
 Mrs Subbiah Chulotchana  chusubsg@yahoo.com
Mr Teo Tee Beng  
teo_tee_beng@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Welzl Valentin Xin Weiwelzl_valentin_xin_wei@moe.edu.sg