Home > Our Staff > School Management 

School Management 

Principal

Email
Mr Thomas Koh

Thomas_KOH@schools.gov.sg

Vice Principal 1

Email
Mr Tayeb Rajib

Tayeb_RAJIB@schools.gov.sg

Vice Principal 2

Email
Mr James Chew James_chew_soo_kwang@schools.gov.sg

Head of Department

Physical Education Email
Mr Stephen Tan

tan_aik_kao_stephen@moe.edu.sg

Information Communication Technology(ICT) Email
Mdm. Murni Masuath

murni_masuath@moe.edu.sg

Character & Citizenship Education(CCE) Email
 Mrs Danielle Hon-Selvanathen

hon_wymun_danielle@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Email
Mrs Ming Loh

ming_loh@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Development Email
Mrs Annie Choy

low_teck_chua_annie@moe.edu.sg

Discipline Email
Ms Yasmin E Angullia

yasmin_e_angullia@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head / Level Head 

Subject Head Physical Education Email
Mr Sheikh Alauddin Abdul Aleem

sheikh_alauddin_abdul_aleem@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head Science Email
Mdm Herdawati Suleiman herdawati_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Mathematics Email 
Mrs Katherine Michaeltan_kiat_beekatherine@moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head CL Email 
Mdm Yang Yiqun yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg
Year Heads

Year Heads P1 & P2Email
Mr Koh Puai Boon Dannykoh_puai_boon_danny@moe.edu.sg
Year Head P5 & P6 Email 
 Mrs Tan Chor Kheng ng_chor_kheng_a@moe.edu.sg