Home > Departments > Mother Tongue > Chinese Language > CL Teachers 2019

CL Teachers 2019

CL Class

Teacher’s Name

(English)

Teacher’s Name

(Chinese)

Email Address

1.1

   Miss Thia Lee Lian      程丽莲老师 thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg       

1.2

Miss Tan Hwei Ling 

陈慧玲老师tan_hwei_ling @moe.edu.sg      

1.3

Mdm Lang Jia Jing 

 郎家静老师  lang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg

1.4

Mr Teo Tee Beng

张治明老师teo_tee_beng@moe.edu.sg

1.5

Mdm Chien Chia Yuh

简葭玉老师chien_chia_yuh@moe.edu.sg

CL Class

Teacher’s Name

(English)

Teacher’s Name

(Chinese)

Email Address

2.1

     Mdm Pee May May 
彭美美老师pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg 

2.2

Mdm Yang Yiqun 

杨依群老师 yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg

2.3

Mr Teo Tee Beng

张治明老师 teo_tee_beng@moe.edu.sg 

2.4

Mdm Zhang Li

张丽老师 zhang_li_c@moe.edu.sg 

2.5

     Mdm Chien Chia Yuh 

简葭玉老师 chien_chia_yuh@moe.edu.sg

CL Class

Teacher’s Name

(English)

Teacher’s Name

(Chinese)

Email Address

3.1

Mdm Ouw Li Shan 欧梨珊老师ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg 

3.2

Mdm Han Ying  

韩英老师han_ying@moe.edu.sg

3.3

Mdm Yang Yiqun

杨依群老师yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg

3.4

Mr Tan Yi Ru 陈奕儒老师  tan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg

3.5

Mdm Goh Ka Bee 

吴佳美老师 goh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg

CL Class

Teacher’s Name

(English)

Teacher’s Name

(Chinese)

Email Address

4.1

Miss Tan Tse See陈子曦 老师tan_tse_see@moe.edu.sg

4.2

Mdm Yang Yiqun杨依群老师yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg

4.3

Mdm Goh Ka Bee 吴佳美 老师  goh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg

4.4

Mr Lu Yiping   

陆一平 老师lu_yiping@moe.edu.sg

4.5

Miss Thia Lee Lian

 程丽莲 老师 thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

CL Class

Teacher’s Name

(English)

Teacher’s Name

(Chinese)

Email Address

5.1

Mr Lu Yiping   陆一平老师lu_yiping@moe.edu.sg

5.2

Mr Tan Yi Ru  

陈奕儒老师tan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg 

5.3

Mdm Zhang Li  

张丽老师zhang_li_c@moe.edu.sg 

5.4

Miss Tan Tse See

       陈子曦老师      tan_tse_see@moe.edu.sg  

5.5 (HCL)

Mdm Han Ying  

韩英老师han_ying@moe.edu.sg
 FCL Mdm Ouw Li Shan欧梨珊老师  ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg

CL Class

Teacher’s Name

(English)

Teacher’s Name

(Chinese)

Email Address

6.1

Miss Tan Hwei Ling 陈慧玲老师 tan_hwei_ling @moe.edu.sg 

6.2

Mdm Ouw Li Shan 

欧梨珊老师 ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg

6.3

Mdm Pee May May 

彭美美老师pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg

6.4

Mdm Yang Yiqun   杨依群老师   yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg 

6.5(HCL)

Mdm Lang Jia Jing

郎家静老师 lang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg
 FCLMr Tan Yi Ru 陈奕儒老师tan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg