Home > Our Staff > Administrative And Support Staff 2019

Administrative And Support Staff 2019

Administrative Staff

  

Administration Manager Email

Mr Tan Yong Seng

tan_yong_seng@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager Email

Mr Eugene De Cruz

eugene_sebastian_de_cruz@schools.gov.sg

Corporate Support Officers Email

Ms Elizabeth Abraham

elizabeth_abraham@moe.edu.sg

Ms Suhaila Binte Hamid

suhaila_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chong Kai Lin (Christina)

chong_kai_lin@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Nurul Hidayah Bte Mohamed Yatimnurul_hidayah_mohd_yatim@moe.edu.sg 
School Programme Executive (SPE) Email
Ms Nirosshini D/O Tamothiran

nirosshini_tamothiran@moe.edu.sg

Operations Support Officers Email
Mdm Lim Siew Kheng Sally -
Mr Goh Eng Kim -
Mdm Revathi -
Mr Ang Kan Heng (Sunny) -
Ms Anne Phua -

 

Support Staff  

 

ICT Associate

Mr Daniel Chua
ICT Executive
Mr Eduardo Cabrido

Desktop Engineers (DE)

Mr Mohd Riduan Bin Ismail (DE 1)
Mr Ashokh Padmanathan (DE 2)

ICT Trainer  

Ms Califfa M Khalid

Sci / TA  

Mdm Rafidah Abdullah

MRL Librarian  

Mdm Jamallia Junabi