Home > Our Staff > School Management 2021

School Management 2021

Principal

Email
Timothy Goh

Timothy_GOH@schools.gov.sg

Vice Principal 1

Email
Mr Heng Tow Yang

heng_tow_yang@schools.gov.sg

Vice Principal 2

Email
Mr James Chew James_chew_soo_kwang@schools.gov.sg


Head of Department


Physical Education Email
Mr Stephen Tan

tan_aik_kao_stephen@moe.edu.sg

Information Communication Technology(ICT) Email
Mdm Murni Masuath

murni_masuath@moe.edu.sg

Character & Citizenship Education(CCE) Email
 Mrs Danielle Hon-Selvanathen

hon_wymun_danielle@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Development Email
Mrs Annie Choy

low_teck_chua_annie@moe.edu.sg

Student Management Email
Ms Yasmin E Angullia

yasmin_e_angullia@moe.edu.sg

English   Email
 Ms Rachel Zhou Huimin zhou_huimin@moe.edu.sg 
Mathematics  Email 
Mrs Irene Ng Irene.ng.209@gmail.com
Science Email 
 Mr Lim Meng Thong lim_meng_thong@moe.edu.sg


Subject Head / Level Head 


Subject Head CL
Email
Mdm Yang Yiqun

 yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head Science  Email
Mdm Herdawati Suleiman herdawati_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head English
Email 
 Mr Chee Soon Weng
chee_soon_weng@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Mathematics (internal appt)   Email 
Ms Nur Amirah Mohamad Nasir
nur_amirah_mohamad_nasir@moe.edu.sg 
 Level Head Aesthetics (internal appt) Email  
 Mdm  Nuraini Abdul Samat  nuraini_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head CCA (internal appt) Email 
Mr Jansher Khan jansher_khan@moe.edu.sg 

Year Heads

Year Head P1  Email
 Mr Sheikh Alauddin Abdul Aleem
sheikh_alauddin_abdul_aleem@moe.edu.sg 
 Asst Year Head P2 (internal appt) Email 
Mdm Pee May May pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg
 Asst Year Head P3  Email  
  Mdm Yasotha Loganadan yasotha_loganadan@moe.edu.sg
Year Head P4
Email 
  Mrs Tan Chor Kheng   ng_chor_kheng_a@moe.edu.sg  
Year Head P5  Email
  Mr Sheikh Alauddin Abdul Aleem  sheikh_alauddin_abdul_aleem@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head P6 Email
 Mrs Tan Chor Kheng  ng_chor_kheng_a@moe.edu.sg