Home-Based Learning > St. Stephen's School > Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese Language

Mdm Chan Joo Engchan_joo_eng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Choy Lai Yoke
choy_lai_yoke@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fong Jie Min fong_jie_min@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Ka Beegoh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Huang Jiehuang_jie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pee May May pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lang Jia Jing lang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Loh Hon Kee  loh_hon_kee@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Ouw Li Shan ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Thia Lee Lian thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Qian Bing Yun qian_bing_yun@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Tay Niam Chin tay_niam_chin@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Tang Sheen Yit tang_sheen_yit@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Tse See tan_tse_see@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Tan Yi Ru tan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Wong See Ting wong_see_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Yang Yiqun  yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Brandon Yip brandon_yip@moe.edu.sg   
Mdm Zhang Lizhang_li_c@moe.edu.sg 

Malay Language

Mdm Norhazli Bte Ramli
norhazli_ramli@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Amelia Akhtiar
nurul_amelia_akhtiar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hanifa Masdawood
hanifa_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Nurhidayah Abdul Aziz siti_nurhidayah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg 

Tamil Language

Mrs Pakkiam Sandran
pakkiam_etti_goundan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jayapal Hema
jayapal_hema@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rajeswari Moganrajeswari_mogan@moe.edu.sg