Home > Our Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers


Primary 1


Name Class Email
Ms Nuraini Abdul Samat P1 Ambition nuraini_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Chue Weixin P1 Ambition
chue_weixin@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Charmaine Yoo  P1 Enterprise loh_hui_yan_charmaine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Tse See P1 Enterprise  tan_tse_see@moe.edu.sg 
     
Mrs Danielle Hon-Selvanathen P1 Honesty  hon_wymun_danielle@moe.edu.sg
Mr Charles Timothy D'Cruz
 P1 Honesty  charles_timothy_d_cruz@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Veronica Goh
 P1 Innovation cheong_lee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hanifa Masdawood
 P1 Innovation  hanifa_a@moe.edu.sg
     
Ms Norshahidah Bte Aziz
 P1 Joy norshahidah_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yi Ru
 P1 Joy tan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Lim Ee Chen
 P1 Nobility lim_ee_chen@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lee Si Yinn
 P1 Nobility lee_si_yinn@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Juslyn Lim  P1 Patriotism  foo_mei_yih@moe.edu.sgm
Mdm Zhang Li  P1 Patriotism   zhang_li_c@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mdm Safarina Bte Satar  P1 Self-Discipline safarina_satar@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Teo Tee Beng
P1 Self-Discipline  teo_tee_beng@moe.edu.sg
     


Primary 2


Name Class Email
Ms Elizabeth Lee Norlawati 
P2 Ambition lee_elizabeth_norlawati@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Pei Xuan Bertha
P2 Ambition
lim_pei_xuan_bertha@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Agatha Dyason P2 Enterprise agatha_dyason@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Goh Ka Bee
P2 Enterprise  goh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg
     
Mr Chee Soon Weng P2 Honesty  chee_soon_weng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Annie Choy  P2 Honesty  low_teck_chua_annie@moe.edu.sg 
     
Ms Leraine Leow  P2 Innovation leraine_leow@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pee May May  P2 Innovation  pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mdm Kareena Mohd Ally P2 Joy  kareena_mohamed_ally@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Nur Zahirah Bte Kassim  P2 Joy  nur_zahirah_kassim@moe.edu.sg 
     
Mr Sebastian Gerard Tan  P2 Nobility tan_yew_shen_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lang Jia Jing  P2 Nobility lang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg 
     
Mdm Ching Hong Ying
 P2 Patriotism ching_hong_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Elias Chiang Yong Jian
 P2 Patriotism  chiang_yong_jian_elias@moe.edu.sg
     
Ms Tan Si Lin
 P2 Self-Discipline tan_si_lin@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chien Chia Yuh
P2 Self-Discipline  chien_chia_yuh@moe.edu.sg
   


Primary 3


Name Class Email
Ms Nicole Venturi
P3 Ambition tham_wei_min_nicole@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Thomas Foo
P3 Ambition
foo_voon_san_thomas@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Cherlyn Rueburn P3 Enterprise cherlyn_frances_raeburn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jasyree Ravindaran
P3 Enterprise  jaysree_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mr Yu Kai Yao Rich P3 Honesty  yu_kai_yao_rich@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Irene Ng Sze Kiat  P3 Honesty  irene_ng_sze_kiat@moe.edu.sg
     
Mr Jeffrey Stephen Esphana  P3 Innovation jeffrey_stephen_espehana@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norhazli Ramli  P3 Innovation  norhazli_ramli@moe.edu.sg
     
Mr Wu Puwen  P3 Nobility wu_puwen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fong Jie Min  P3 Nobility fong_jie_min@moe.edu.sg
     
Msdm Yasotha D/O Loganadan  P3 Patriotism yasotha_loganadan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Wong See Ting  P3 Patriotism  wong_see_ting@moe.edu.sg 
     


Primary 4


Name Class Email
Mr Lim Meng Thong
P4 Ambition lim_meng_thong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Siew Kheong
P4 Ambition
wong_siew_kheong@moe.edu.sg
     
Ms Tay Lei Yi Rynda
P4 Enterprise tay_lei_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Xinchi
P4 Enterprise  zhang_xinchi@moe.edu.sg 
     
 Mdm Quah Swee Bee P4 Honesty  quah_swee_bee@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs April Sachi  P4 Honesty  teo_april@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Herdawati Suleiman  P4 Innovation herdawati_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rachel Zhou Huimin
 P4 Innovation  zhou_huimin@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mr Ezri Fadli Bin Junadi  P4 Nobility ezri_fadli_junadi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Stephen Tan  P4 Nobility tan_aik_kao_stephen@moe.edu.sg
     
Mr Chrispian Tirtamaya  P4 Patriotism chrispian_tirtamaya@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Thia Lee Lian
 P4 Patriotism  thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg
     


Primary 5


Name Class Email
Mdm Azizah Abdul Razak
P5 Ambition azizah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chan Joo Eng
P5 Ambition
chan_joo_eng@moe.edu.sg 
     
Ms Nur Amirah Binte Mohd Nasir
P5 Enterprise nur_amirah_mohamad_nasir@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Pakkiam Sandran
P5 Enterprise  pakkiam_etti_goundan@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Nicole Anne Tan P5 Honesty  tan_nicole_anne@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Huang Jie  P5 Honesty  huang_jie@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Hafiza Sapiee  P5 Innovation hafiza_sapiee@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Darren Micheal Sandosham
 P5 Innovation  sandosham_darren_micheal@moe.edu.sg 
     
 Mr Yeo Quan Kai  P5 Nobility yeo_quan_kai@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Jansher Khan  P5 Nobility jansher_khan@moe.edu.sg 
     
Mrs Katherine Michael  P5 Patriotism tan_kiat_beekatherine@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Poh Shu Hui
 P5 Patriotism  poh_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg
     


Primary 6


Name Class Email
Ms Eileen Leong
P6 Ambition leong_ee_lin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ouw Li Shan
P6 Ambition
ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Anne Goh
P6 Enterprise anne_mary_puhaindran@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jayapal Hema
P6 Enterprise  jayapal_hema@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Rozita Bte M Said  P6 Honesty  rozita_mohamad_said@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Yiqun  P6 Honesty  yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Murni Masuath  P6 Innovation murni_masuath@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yasmin Angullia
 P6 Innovation  yasmin_e_angullia@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mrs Christine Nyoman  P6 Nobility  tan_lay_koon_Christine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Amelia Bte Akhtiar   P6 Nobility nurul_amelia_akhtiar@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Charlene Siew  P6 Patriotism goh_chai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kwan Mei Cheng
 P6 Patriotism  kwan_mei_cheng@moe.edu.sg