Home > Our Staff > Form Teachers 2020

Form Teachers 2020

Primary 1

 

NameClassEmail
Mr Charles Timothy D'Cruz
P1 Ambitioncharles_timothy_d_cruz@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Elizabeth Lee Norlawati
P1 Ambition
lee_elizabeth_norlawati@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mrs Agatha Dyason P1 Enterpriseagatha_dyason@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Goh Ka BeeP1 Enterprise goh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg
     
 Ms Khatijah Bt Mohamed KhalitP1 Honesty khatijah_bt_mohamed_khalit@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chee Soon Weng P1 Honesty chee_soon_weng@moe.edu.sg 
     
 Mdm Pee May May P1 Innovationpee_may_may@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Leraine Leow P1 Innovation leraine_leow@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mdm Lang Jiajing P1 Nobilitylang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Sebastian Gerard Tan P1 Nobilitytan_yew_shen_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mr Elias Chiang Yong Jian P1 Patriotismchiang_yong_jian_elias@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Ching Hong Ying P1 Patriotism ching_hong_ying@moe.edu.sg
     
 Ms Tan Si Lin P1 Self-Disciplinetan_si_lin@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Teo Tee BengP1 Self-Discipline teo_tee_beng@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mdm Kareena Mohd AllyP1 Joy kareena_mohamed_ally@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hanifa Masdawood P1 Joy  hanifa_a@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 2

 

NameClassEmail
Ms Poh Shu Hui
P2 Ambitionpoh_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Foo Mei Yih (Mrs Juslyn Lim)
P2 Ambition
foo_mei_yih@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Lim Ee ChenP2 Enterpriselim_ee_chen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Tse See
P2 Enterprise tan_tse_see@moe.edu.sg
     
 Ms Nicole Anne TanP2 Honesty tan_nicole_anne@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Nurhidayah Bte Mohd Salleh P2 Honesty nurhidayah_mohd_salleh@moe.edu.sg 
     
Ms Haslindah Ab Rahman P2 Innovationhaslindah_ab_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chien Chia Yuh P2 Innovation chien_chia_yuh@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mr Joseph Gerard Lesslar P2 Nobilityjoseph_gerard_lesslar@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Vickie Ng Gek Hoon P2 Nobilityng_gek_hoon_vickie@moe.edu.sg
     
Ms Nuraini Abdul Samat P2 Patriotismnuraini_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Han Ying P2 Patriotism han_ying@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Veronica Goh P2 Self-Disciplinecheong_lee_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Lee Si YinnP2 Self-Discipline lee_si_yinn@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Primary 3

 

Name

Class

Email

Mr Lim Meng Thong

P3 Ambition

lim_meng_thong@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Wong Siew KheongP3 Ambition wong_siew_kheong@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Jaysree Ravindaran

P3 Enterprise

jaysree_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhang XinchiP3 Enterprise  Zhang_xinchi@moe.edu.sg
     

Mrs April Teo-Sachi Thananthan

P3 Honesty

teo_april@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Quah Swee BeeP3 Honesty quah_swee_bee@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Herdawati Suleiman

P3 Innovation

herdawati_suleiman@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Siti Nurhuda Bte Hamid P3 Innovationsiti_nurhuda_hamid@moe.edu.sg
     
Mr Stephen Tan

P3 Nobility

tan_aik_kao_stephen@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Ezri Fadli Bin Junadi P3 Nobilityezri_fadli_junadi@moe.edu.sg
     
 Ms Marianne Woo Wai MunP3 Patriotism woo_wai_mun_marianne@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Chrispian TirtamayaP3 Patriotism chrispian_tirtamaya@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Primary 4

 

Name

Class

Email

 Mrs Nicole Venturi

P4 Ambition

tham_wei_min_nicole@moe.edu.sg
Mr Darren Micheal Sandosham
P4 Ambition sandosham_darren_micheal@moe.edu.sg
     

Ms Melissa Tan Hui Min

P4 Enterprise

tan_hui_min_melissa@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Norhazli Bte Ramli P4 Enterprisenorhazli_ramli@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Katherine Michael

P4 Honesty

tan_kiat_beekatherine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chan Joo EngP4 Honesty chan_joo_eng@moe.edu.sg
     
Mr Yeo Quan Kai

P4 Innovation

yeo_quan_kai@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Thia Lee LianP4 Innovation thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg
     
Ms Norshahidah Bte Aziz

P4 Nobility

norshahidah_aziz@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Wong See TingP4 Nobility wong_see_ting@moe.edu.sg
     
Ms Yasmin Angullia

P4 Patriotism

yasmin_e_angullia@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Annie Choy P4 Patriotismlow_teck_chua_annie@moe.edu.sg 

 

 

Primary 5

 

Name

Class

Email

Ms Eileen Leong

P5 Ambition

leong_ee_lin_eileen@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Ouw Li Shan P5 Ambition ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Anne Goh

P5 Enterprise

anne_mary_puhaindran@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jayapal Hema P5 Enterprise jayapal_hema@moe.edu.sg 
     

Mdm Rozita Bte M Said

P5 Honesty

rozita_mohamad_said@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Yang Yiqun P5 Honestyyang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg
     

Mdm Murni Masuath

P5 Innovation

murni_masuath@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Syed Naufal Bin Hamid El-EdrusP5 Innovation -
     
 Mrs Christine Nyoman

P5 Nobility

   tan_lay_koon_Christine@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurul Amelia Bte AkhtiarP5 Nobility nurul_amelia_akhtiar@moe.edu.sg
     

Mrs Charlene-Siew Goh Chai Ling

P5 Patriotism

goh_chai_ling@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Kwan Mei Cheng (Mrs Chong) P5 Patriotismkwan_mei_cheng@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Primary 6

 

Name

Class

Email

Mdm Azizah Abdul Razak

P6 Ambition

azizah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Tan Yi RuP6 Ambition tan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg
     
Ms Rachel Zhou Huimin

P6 Enterprise

zhou_huimin@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Wu PuwenP6 Enterprise wu_puwen@moe.edu.sg
     

Ms Nur Amirah Binte Mohd Nasir

P6 Honesty

nur_amirah_mohamad_nasir@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Zhang LiP6 Honesty zhang_li_c@moe.edu.sg
     
Mr Thomas Foo

P6 Innovation

foo_voon_san_thomas@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Jansher KhanP6 Innovation jansher_khan@moe.edu.sg
     
Ms Tan Hwei Ling

P6 Nobility

tan_hwei_ling@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Yasotha D/O Loganadan P6 Nobilityyasotha_loganadan@moe.edu.sg
     

Mr Teng Beng Chye

P6 Patriotism

teng_beng_chye@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Cherlyn Frances RaeburnP6 Patriotism cherlyn_frances_raeburn@moe.edu.sg