Home > Our Staff > Form Teachers 2021

Form Teachers 2021

Primary 1

 

NameClassEmail
Ms Nuraini Abdul SamatP1 Ambitionnuraini_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Belle KohP1 Ambition
belle_koh@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Charmaine Yoo P1 Enterpriseloh_hui_yan_charmaine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Tse SeeP1 Enterprise tan_tse_see@moe.edu.sg 
     
Mrs Danielle Hon-SelvanathenP1 Honesty hon_wymun_danielle@moe.edu.sg
Mr Charles Timothy D'Cruz
 P1 Honesty charles_timothy_d_cruz@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Veronica Goh
 P1 Innovationcheong_lee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hanifa Masdawood
 P1 Innovation hanifamasdawood@yahoo.com.sg
     
Ms Norshahidah Bte Aziz
 P1 Joynorshahidah_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yi Ru
 P1 Joytan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg 
     
Mdm Lim Ee Chen
 P1 Nobilitylim_ee_chen@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lee Si Yinn
 P1 Nobilitylee_si_yinn@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Juslyn Lim P1 Patriotism flamingfinix@gmail.com
Mdm Zhang Li P1 Patriotism  zhang_li_c@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mdm Safarina Bte Satar P1 Self-Disciplinesafarina_satar@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Teo Tee Beng
P1 Self-Discipline teo_tee_beng@moe.edu.sg
   

 

Primary 2

 

NameClassEmail
Ms Elizabeth Lee Norlawati 
P2 Ambitionlee_elizabeth_norlawati@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Pei Xuan Bertha
P2 Ambition
lim_pei_xuan_bertha@schools.gov.sg
     
Mrs Agatha DyasonP2 Enterpriseagatha_dyason@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Goh Ka Bee
P2 Enterprise goh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg
     
Mr Chee Soon WengP2 Honesty chee_soon_weng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Annie Choy P2 Honesty low_teck_chua_annie@moe.edu.sg 
     
Ms Leraine Leow P2 Innovationleraine_leow@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pee May May P2 Innovation pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mdm Kareena Mohd AllyP2 Joy kareena_mohamed_ally@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Nur Zahirah Bte Kassim P2 Joy zahirah01@gmail.com 
   
Mr Sebastian Gerard Tan P2 Nobilitytan_yew_shen_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lang Jia Jing P2 Nobilitylang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg 
     
Mdm Ching Hong Ying
 P2 Patriotismching_hong_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Elias Chiang Yong Jian
 P2 Patriotism chiang_yong_jian_elias@moe.edu.sg
     
Ms Tan Si Lin
 P2 Self-Disciplinetan_si_lin@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chien Chia Yuh
P2 Self-Discipline chien_chia_yuh@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 3


NameClassEmail
Ms Nicole Venturi
P3 Ambitiontham_wei_min_nicole@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Thomas Foo
P3 Ambition
foo_voon_san_thomas@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Cherlyn RueburnP3 Enterprisecherlyn_frances_raeburn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jasyree Ravindaran
P3 Enterprise jaysree_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mr Yu Kai Yao RichP3 Honesty yu_kai_yao_rich@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Irene Ng Sze Kiat P3 Honesty Irene.ng.209@gmail.com
     
Mr Jeffrey Stephen Esphana P3 Innovationjeffrey_stephen_espehana@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norhazli Ramli P3 Innovation norhazli_ramli@moe.edu.sg
     
Mr Wu Puwen P3 Nobilitywu_puwen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teo Lee Cheng P3 Nobilitymayteolc@gmail.com
     
Msdm Yasotha D/O Loganadan P3 Patriotismyasotha_loganadan@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Wong See Ting P3 Patriotism wong_see_ting@moe.edu.sg 
     


 

 

Primary 4


NameClassEmail
Mr Lim Meng Thong
P4 Ambitionlim_meng_thong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Siew Kheong
P4 Ambition
wong_siew_kheong@moe.edu.sg
     
Ms Tay Lei Yi Rynda
P4 Enterprisetay_lei_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Xinchi
P4 Enterprise zhang_xinchi@moe.edu.sg 
     
 Mdm Quah Swee BeeP4 Honesty quah_swee_bee@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs April Sachi P4 Honesty teo_april@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Herdawati Suleiman P4 Innovationherdawati_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rachel Zhou Huimin
 P4 Innovation zhou_huimin@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mr Ezri Fadli Bin Junadi P4 Nobilityezri_fadli_junadi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Stephen Tan P4 Nobilitytan_aik_kao_stephen@moe.edu.sg
     
Mr Chrispian Tirtamaya P4 Patriotismchrispian_tirtamaya@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Thia Lee Lian
 P4 Patriotism thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg


 

 

Primary 5


NameClassEmail
Mdm Azizah Abdul Razak
P5 Ambitionazizah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chan Joo Eng
P5 Ambition
chan_joo_eng@moe.edu.sg 
     
Ms Nur Amirah Binte Mohd Nasir
P5 Enterprisenur_amirah_mohamad_nasir@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Pakkiam Sandran
P5 Enterprise pakkiam_etti_goundan@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Nicole Anne TanP5 Honesty tan_nicole_anne@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Huang Jie P5 Honesty huang_jie@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Hafiza Sapiee P5 Innovationhafiza_sapiee@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Darren Micheal Sandosham
 P5 Innovation sandosham_darren_micheal@moe.edu.sg 
     
 Mr Yeo Quan Kai P5 Nobilityyeo_quan_kai@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Jansher Khan P5 Nobilityjansher_khan@moe.edu.sg 
     
Mrs Katherine Michael P5 Patriotismtan_kiat_bee_katherine@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Poh Shu Hui
 P5 Patriotism poh_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Primary 6


NameClassEmail
Ms Eileen Leong
P6 Ambitionleong_ee_lin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ouw Li Shan
P6 Ambition
ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Anne Goh
P6 Enterpriseanne_mary_puhaindran@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jayapal Hema
P6 Enterprise jayapal_hema@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Rozita Bte M Said P6 Honesty rozita_mohamad_said@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Yiqun P6 Honesty yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg
     
Mdm Murni Masuath P6 Innovationmurni_masuath@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yasmin Angullia
 P6 Innovation yasmin_e_angullia@moe.edu.sg
     
 Mrs Christine Nyoman P6 Nobility tan_lay_koon_Christine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Amelia Bte Akhtiar  P6 Nobilitynurul_amelia_akhtiar@moe.edu.sg
     
Mrs Charlene Siew P6 Patriotismgoh_chai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kwan Mei Cheng
 P6 Patriotism kwan_mei_cheng@moe.edu.sg