Home > Our Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers


Chinese Language


Ms Goh Ka Bee
goh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Xinchi
Zhang_xinchi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thia Lee Lian
thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pee May May
pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lang JiaJing
lang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ouw Li Shan
ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Tse See
tan_tse_see@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yi Ru
tan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Li
zhang_li_c@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Wong See Ting
wong_see_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chan Joo Eng
chan_joo_eng@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Teo Tee Beng
teo_tee_beng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chien Chia Yuh
chien_chia_yuh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Huang Jie
 huang_jie@moe.edu.sg
   


Malay Language


Mdm Norhazli Bte Ramli
norhazli_ramli@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Amelia Akhtiar
nurul_amelia_akhtiar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hanifa Masdawood  hanifa_a@moe.edu.sg
   


Tamil Language


Mrs Pakkiam Sandran
pakkiam_etti_goundan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jayapal Hema
 jayapal_hema@moe.edu.sg