Home > Our Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers 2021

Mother Tongue Teachers 2021

Chinese Language

 

NameEmail
Ms Goh Ka Bee

goh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhang Xinchi

Zhang_xinchi@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Thia Lee Lian

thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Pee May May

pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lang JiaJing

lang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ouw Li Shan

 ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Tse Seetan_tse_see@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yi Ru
tan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Zhang Lizhang_li_c@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Wong See Tingwong_see_ting@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Chan Joo Engchan_joo_eng@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Teo Tee Bengteo_tee_beng@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chien Chia Yuhchien_chia_yuh@moe.edu.sg 
Huang Jie  huang_jie@moe.edu.sg 

 

Malay Language  

 

Name

Email

 Mdm Norhazli Bte Ramli
norhazli_ramli@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Amelia Akhtiar
nurul_amelia_akhtiar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hanifa Masdawood 
hanifamasdawood@yahoo.com.sg

 

 

Tamil Language

 

NameEmail
Mrs Pakkiam Sandran  

pakkiam_etti_goundan@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Jayapal Hema jayapal_hema@moe.edu.sg