Home > Our Staff > Other Teachers 2020

Other Teachers 2020

 

Allied Educator (Counsellor)

Email
Mrs Ann Tan Chee Kiang (FTSC)

sim_chee_kiang_ann@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (Learning and Behavioural Support)Email  
 Mdm Vickie Ng Gek Hoonng_gek_hoon_vickie@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Suhaili Abdul Shukoor suhaili_abdul_shukoor@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (T & L)Email  
Mdm Kwan Mei Cheng (Mrs Chong)

kwan_mei_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Learning Support Coordinator
Email  
Mdm Lim Ee Chen (LSM)lim_ee_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Safarina Satar (LSP)safarina_satar@moe.edu.sg
Lead TeacherEmail  
 Mr Charles Timothy D'Cruz (PE)charles_timothy_d_cruz@moe.edu.sg
TeachersEmail  
Ms Quah Swee Beequah_swee_bee@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Kareena Mohamed Ally kareena_mohamed_ally@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chien Chia Yuh chien_chia_yuh@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Hanifa Masdawoodhanifa_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Tee Beng  
teo_tee_beng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Si Yinnlee_si_yinn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sandosham Darren Michealsandosham_darren_micheal@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Foo Voon San Thomasfoo_voon_san_thomas@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Chiang Yong Jian Eliaschiang_yong_jian_elias@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Melissa Tan-Lee Hui Min tan_hui_min_melissa@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Sebastian Gerald Tan tan_yew_shen_sebastian@moe.edu.sg