Home > Our Staff > School Management

School Management

Principal


Mr Timothy Goh

Timothy_GOH@schools.gov.sg

   

Vice Principal 1


Mr Heng Tow Yang

heng_tow_yang@schools.gov.sg

   

Vice Principal 2


Mr James Chew
James_chew_soo_kwang@schools.gov.sg



Head of Department



Physical Education
Mr Stephen Tan

tan_aik_kao_stephen@moe.edu.sg

   
Information Communication Technology(ICT)
Mdm Murni Masuath

murni_masuath@moe.edu.sg

   
Character & Citizenship Education(CCE)
 Mrs Danielle Hon-Selvanathen

hon_wymun_danielle@moe.edu.sg

   
School Staff Development
Mrs Annie Choy

low_teck_chua_annie@moe.edu.sg

   
Student Management
Ms Yasmin E Angullia

yasmin_e_angullia@moe.edu.sg

   
English   
 Ms Rachel Zhou Huimin zhou_huimin@moe.edu.sg 
   
Mathematics 
Mrs Irene Ng irene_ng_sze_kiat@moe.edu.sg
   
Science
 Mr Lim Meng Thong lim_meng_thong@moe.edu.sg



Subject Head/ Level Head



Subject Head CL

Mdm Yang Yiqun

yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg

   
 Subject Head Science
Mdm Herdawati Suleiman herdawati_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
   
 Subject Head English
 Mr Chee Soon Weng
chee_soon_weng@moe.edu.sg
   
Subject Head Mathematics (internal appt)  
Ms Nur Amirah Mohamad Nasir
nur_amirah_mohamad_nasir@moe.edu.sg 
   
Level Head Aesthetics (internal appt)   
 Mdm  Nuraini Abdul Samat nuraini_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
   
Subject Head CCA (internal appt)
Mr Jansher Khan jansher_khan@moe.edu.sg 



Year Heads



Year Head P1 
 Mdm  Nuraini Abdul Samat
nuraini_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
   
Asst Year Head P2 (internal appt)
Mdm Pee May May pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg
   
Asst Year Head P3    
Mdm Yasotha Loganadan yasotha_loganadan@moe.edu.sg
   
Year Head P4
Mr Sheikh Alauddin Abdul Aleem   sheikh_alauddin_abdul_aleem@moe.edu.sg 
   
Year Head P5  
Mr Sheikh Alauddin Abdul Aleem sheikh_alauddin_abdul_aleem@moe.edu.sg 
   
Year Head P6
Mrs Annie Choy
low_teck_chua_annie@moe.edu.sg