Home > Our Staff > School Management 2020

School Management 2020

Principal

Email
Miss Loh Sing Huay

Loh_Sing_Huay@schools.gov.sg

Vice Principal 1

Email
Mr Heng Tow Yang

heng_tow_yang@schools.gov.sg

Vice Principal 2

Email
Mr James Chew James_chew_soo_kwang@schools.gov.sg


Head of Department


Physical Education Email
Mr Stephen Tan

tan_aik_kao_stephen@moe.edu.sg

Information Communication Technology(ICT) Email
Mdm Murni Masuath

murni_masuath@moe.edu.sg

Character & Citizenship Education(CCE) Email
 Mrs Danielle Hon-Selvanathen

hon_wymun_danielle@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Development Email
Mrs Annie Choy

low_teck_chua_annie@moe.edu.sg

Student Management Email
Ms Yasmin E Angullia

yasmin_e_angullia@moe.edu.sg

English   Email
 Ms Rachel Zhou Huimin zhou_huimin@moe.edu.sg 
Mathematics  Email 
 Mr Teng Beng Chye teng_beng_chye@moe.edu.sg
Science Email 
 Mr Lim Meng Thong lim_meng_thong@moe.edu.sg


Subject Head / Level Head 


Subject Head CCE Email
Ms Tan Hwei Ling

tan_hwei_ling@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head Science  Email
Mdm Herdawati Suleiman herdawati_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Mathematics  Email 
Mrs Katherine Michael tan_kiat_beekatherine@moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head CL  Email 
Mdm Yang Yiqun  yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg
 Level Head Aesthetics Email  
 Ms Marianne Woo Wai Mun woo_wai_mun_marianne@moe.edu.sg 
 Subject Head EnglishEmail 
 Mr Chee Soon Wengchee_soon_weng@moe.edu.sg

Year Heads

Year Head P1 & P2 Email
Mr Koh Puai Boon Danny koh_puai_boon_danny@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head P3 & P4   Email 
 Mr Sheikh Alauddin Abdul Aleem sheikh_alauddin_abdul_aleem@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head P5 & P6  Email  
 Mrs Tan Chor Kheng  ng_chor_kheng_a@moe.edu.sg