Home > St. Stephen's School > Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Primary 1

Name
Class
Email
Ms Nuraini Abdul Samat
P1 Ambition
nuraini_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chue Weixin
P1 Ambition
chue_weixin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Charmaine Yoo
P1 Enterprise
loh_hui_yan_charmaine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Tse See
P1 Enterprise
tan_tse_see@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Danielle Hon-Selvanathen
P1 Honesty
hon_wymun_danielle@moe.edu.sg
Mr Charles Timothy D'Cruz
P1 Honesty
charles_timothy_d_cruz@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Veronica Goh
P1 Innovation
cheong_lee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hanifa Masdawood
P1 Innovation
hanifa_a@moe.edu.sg

Ms Norshahidah Bte Aziz
P1 Joy
norshahidah_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yi Ru
P1 Joy
tan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Ee Chen
P1 Nobility
lim_ee_chen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Si Yinn
P1 Nobility
lee_si_yinn@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Juslyn Lim
P1 Patriotism
foo_mei_yih@moe.edu.sgm
Mdm Zhang Li
P1 Patriotism
zhang_li_c@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Safarina Bte Satar
P1 Self-Discipline
safarina_satar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Tee Beng
P1 Self-Discipline
teo_tee_beng@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2

Name
Class
Email
Ms Elizabeth Lee Norlawati
P2 Ambition
lee_elizabeth_norlawati@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Pei Xuan Bertha
P2 Ambition
lim_pei_xuan_bertha@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Agatha Dyason
P2 Enterprise
agatha_dyason@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Ka Bee
P2 Enterprise
goh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chee Soon Weng
P2 Honesty
chee_soon_weng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Belle Koh
P2 Honesty
belle_koh@moe.edu.sg

Ms Leraine Leow
P2 Innovation
leraine_leow@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pee May May
P2 Innovation
pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kareena Mohd Ally
P2 Joy
kareena_mohamed_ally@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Zahirah Bte Kassim
P2 Joy
nur_zahirah_kassim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sebastian Gerard Tan
P2 Nobility
tan_yew_shen_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lang Jia Jing
P2 Nobility
lang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ching Hong Ying
P2 Patriotism
ching_hong_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Elias Chiang Yong Jian
P2 Patriotism
chiang_yong_jian_elias@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Si Lin
P2 Self-Discipline
tan_si_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chien Chia Yuh
P2 Self-Discipline
chien_chia_yuh@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3

Name
Class
Email
Ms Nicole Venturi
P3 Ambition
tham_wei_min_nicole@moe.edu.sg
Ms Anisia Wu
P3 Ambition

Mrs Cherlyn Raeburn
P3 Enterprise
cherlyn_frances_raeburn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jasyree Ravindaran
P3 Enterprise
jaysree_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yu Kai Yao Rich
P3 Honesty
yu_kai_yao_rich@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teresa Luo
P3 Honesty
luo_xinyi_teresa@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jeffrey Stephen Esphana
P3 Innovation
jeffrey_stephen_espehana@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norhazli Ramli
P3 Innovation
norhazli_ramli@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wu Puwen
P3 Nobility
wu_puwen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fong Jie Min
P3 Nobility
fong_jie_min@moe.edu.sg

Msdm Yasotha D/O Loganadan
P3 Patriotism
yasotha_loganadan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong See Ting
P3 Patriotism
wong_see_ting@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

Name
Class
Email
Mr Lim Meng Thong
P4 Ambition
lim_meng_thong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Siew Kheong
P4 Ambition
wong_siew_kheong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tay Lei Yi Rynda
P4 Enterprise
tay_lei_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Xinchi
P4 Enterprise
zhang_xinchi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Quah Swee Bee
P4 Honesty
quah_swee_bee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs April Sachi
P4 Honesty
teo_april@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Herdawati Suleiman
P4 Innovation
herdawati_suleiman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rachel Zhou Huimin
P4 Innovation
zhou_huimin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ezri Fadli Bin Junadi
P4 Nobility
ezri_fadli_junadi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Stephen Tan
P4 Nobility
tan_aik_kao_stephen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chrispian Tirtamaya
P4 Patriotism
chrispian_tirtamaya@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thia Lee Lian
P4 Patriotism
thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5

Name
Class
Email
Mdm Azizah Abdul Razak
P5 Ambition
azizah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chan Joo Eng
P5 Ambition
chan_joo_eng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Amirah Binte Mohd Nasir
P5 Enterprise
nur_amirah_mohamad_nasir@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Pakkiam Sandran
P5 Enterprise
pakkiam_etti_goundan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nicole Anne Tan
P5 Honesty
tan_nicole_anne@moe.edu.sg
Mr Shawn Tay Zhi Qiang
P5 Honesty

Mdm Hafiza Sapiee
P5 Innovation
hafiza_sapiee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Darren Micheal Sandosham
P5 Innovation
sandosham_darren_micheal@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yeo Quan Kai
P5 Nobility
yeo_quan_kai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jansher Khan
P5 Nobility
jansher_khan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Katherine Michael
P5 Patriotism
tan_kiat_beekatherine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poh Shu Hui
P5 Patriotism
poh_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg


Primary 6

Name
Class
Email
Ms Eileen Leong
P6 Ambition
leong_ee_lin_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ouw Li Shan
P6 Ambition
ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Anne Goh
P6 Enterprise
anne_mary_puhaindran@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jayapal Hema
P6 Enterprise
jayapal_hema@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rozita Bte M Said
P6 Honesty
rozita_mohamad_said@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Yiqun
P6 Honesty
yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Murni Masuath
P6 Innovation
murni_masuath@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yasmin Angullia
P6 Innovation
yasmin_e_angullia@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Christine Nyoman
P6 Nobility
tan_lay_koon_Christine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Amelia Bte Akhtiar
P6 Nobility
nurul_amelia_akhtiar@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Charlene Siew
P6 Patriotism
goh_chai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Irene Ng Sze Kiat
P6 Patriotism
irene_ng_sze_kiat@moe.edu.sg