Home-Based Learning > St. Stephen's School > Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Primary 1

Name
Class
Email
Mrs Agatha Dyason
P1 Courage
agatha_dyason@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hanifa Masdawood
P1 Courage
hanifa_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ching Hong Ying
P1 Diligence
ching_hong_ying@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rajeswari Mogan
P1 Diligence
rajeswari_mogan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Elias Chiang
P1 Empathy
chiang_yong_jian_elias@moe.edu.sg
Mr Taufiq Izzudin Jamaludin
P1 Empathy
taufiq_izzudin_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chan Joo Eng
P1 Fortitude
chan_joo_eng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chng Sian Tiam
P1 Fortitude
chng_sian_tiam@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yu Kai Yao Rich
P1 Gratitude
yu_kai_yao_rich@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Pee May May
P1 Gratitude
pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg

Mr Brandon Yip
P1 Humility
brandon_yip@moe.edu.sg
Ms Haslindah P1 Humility haslindah_ab_rahman@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Melissa Lee
P1 Integrity
tan_hui_min_melissa@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Qian Bingyun
P1 Integrity
qian_bing_yun@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kareena Mohd Ally
P1 Joy
kareena_mohamed_ally@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason De Hamel
P1 Joy
de_hamel_jason_stephen@moe.edu.sg
   
 Ms Chue WeixinP1 Kindness chue_weixin@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nurul Amelia Bte AkhtiarP1 Kindness nurul_amelia_akhtiar@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 2

Name
Class
Email
Ms Nuraini Abdul Samat
P2 Ambition
nuraini_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Choy Lai Yoke
P2 Ambition
choy_lai_yoke@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Charmaine Yoo
P2 Enterprise
loh_hui_yan_charmaine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Tse See
P2 Enterprise
tan_tse_see@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Danielle Hon-Selvanathen
P2 Honesty
hon_wymun_danielle@moe.edu.sg
Mr Charles Timothy D'Cruz
P2 Honesty
charles_timothy_d_cruz@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Veronica Goh
P2 Innovation
cheong_lee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yi Ru
P2 Innovationtan_yi_ru@moe.edu.sg

Ms Norshahidah Bte Aziz
P2 Joy
norshahidah_aziz@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sherwin Goh
P2 Nobility
goh_si_win_sherwin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Ee Chen
P2 Nobility
lim_ee_chen@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Juslyn Lim
P2 Patriotism
foo_mei_yih@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Li
P2 Patriotism
zhang_li_c@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Safarina Bte Satar
P2 Self-Discipline
safarina_satar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Juventus Jeganathan
P2 Self-Discipline
juventus_jeganathan@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3

Name
Class
Email
Mdm Quah Swee Bee
P3 Courage
quah_swee_bee@moe.edu.sg


Ms Leraine Leow
P3 Diligence
leraine_leow@moe.edu.sg

Mrs April Sachi
P3 Empathy
teo_april@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jaysree Ravindaran
P3 Fortitude
jaysree_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg



Mr Jeffrey Stephen Espehana
P3 Gratitude
jeffrey_stephen_espehana@moe.edu.sg

Mr Charles Rajan
P3 Humility
charles_rajan_maniam@schools.gov.sg

Mr Chrispian Tirtamaya 

P3  Integrity

chrispian_tirtamaya@moe.edu.sg 
   


Primary 4

Name
Class
Email
Mrs Nicole Venturi
P4 Ambition
tham_wei_min_nicole@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hidayah Abdul Aziz
P4 Ambition
siti nurhidayah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Cherlyn Raeburn
P4 Enterprise
cherlyn_frances_raeburn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Isabelle Tay P4 Enterprise
tay_niam_chin@schools.gov.sg

Ms Teresa Luo
P4 Honesty
luo_xinyi_teresa@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jayapal Hema
P4 Honesty
jayapal_hema@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norhazli Ramli
P4 Innovation
norhazli_ramli@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hafiza Sapiee
P4 Innovation
hafiza_sapiee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wu Puwen
P4 Nobility
wu_puwen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fong Jie Min
P4 Nobility
fong_jie_min@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong See Ting
P4 Patriotism
wong_see_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yasotha D/O Loganadan
P4 Patriotism
yasotha_loganadan@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5

Name
Class
Email
Mrs Christine Nyoman
P5 Courage
tan_lay_koon_christine@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lang Jia Jing
P5 Courage
lang_jia_jing@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yeo Quan Kai
P5 Diligence
yeo_quan_kai@moe.edu.sg



Mrs Anne Goh
P5 Empathy
anne_mary_puhaindran@moe.edu.sg

Ms Elizabeth Lee Norlawati
P5 Fortitude
lee_elizabeth_norlawati@moe.edu.sg



Mr Wong Siew Kheong
P5 Gratitude
wong_siew_kheong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rozita Bte M Said
P5 Humility
rozita_mohamad_said@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ouw Li Shan
P5 Humilityouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg


Primary 6

Name
Class
Email
Mdm Azizah Abdul Razak
P6 Ambition
azizah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Goh Ka Bee
P6 Ambition
goh_ka_bee@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Nur Amirah Binte Mohd Nasir
P6 Enterprise
nur_amirah_mohamad_nasir@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Pakkiam Sandran
P6 Enterprise
pakkiam_etti_goundan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nicole Anne Tan
P6 Honesty
tan_nicole_anne@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Herdawati Suleiman
P6 Honesty
herdawati_suleiman@moe.edu.sg

Mr Darren Micheal Sandosham
P6 Innovation
sandosham_darren_micheal@moe.edu.sg
Ms Eileen Leong
P6 Innovation
leong_ee_lin_eileen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jansher Khan
P6 Nobility
jansher_khan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ezri Fadli Bin Junadi
P6 Nobility
ezri_fadli_junadi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Katherine Michael
P6 Patriotism
tan_kiat_beekatherine@moe.edu.sg
Ms Poh Shu Hui
P6 Patriotism
poh_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg