Home-Based Learning > St. Stephen's School > Staff > School Management

School Management

Principal

Mr Timothy Goh
timothy_goh@schools.gov.sg


Vice Principal 1

Mr Heng Tow Yang
heng_tow_yang@schools.gov.sg


Vice Principal 2

Mr James Chew
james_chew_soo_kwang@schools.gov.sg

Heads of Department

Physical Education

Mr Stephen Tan
tan_aik_kao_stephen@moe.edu.sg


Information Communication Technology (ICT)

Mdm Murni Masuath
murni_masuath@moe.edu.sg


Character & Citizenship Education (CCE)

Mrs Danielle Hon-Selvanathen
hon_wymun_danielle@moe.edu.sg


School Staff Development

Mrs Tan Chor Kheng
ng_chor_kheng_a@moe.edu.sg 


Student Management

Mdm Yasmin E Angullia
yasmin_e_angullia@moe.edu.sg


English

Mrs Charlene Siew
goh_chai_ling@moe.edu.sg


Mathematics

Mrs Irene Ng
irene_ng_sze_kiat@moe.edu.sg


Science

Mr Lim Meng Thong
lim_meng_thong@moe.edu.sg
  
Mother Tongue
 
Mdm Yang Yiqun
yang_yiqun@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head/ Level Head

Subject Head Chinese Language

Mdm Ouw Li Shan
ouw_li_shan@moe.edu.sg


Subject Head Science

Mdm Herdawati Suleiman
herdawati_suleiman@moe.edu.sg


Level Head English Language

Mdm Nicole Anne Tan
tan_nicole_anne@moe.edu.sg


Subject Head Mathematics 

Ms Nur Amirah Mohamad Nasir
nur_amirah_mohamad_nasir@moe.edu.sg
  
Subject Head Student Well-Being 
Ms Norshahidah Aziz norshahidah_aziz@moe.edu.sg 

 
Subject Head CCA

Mr Jansher Khan
jansher_khan@moe.edu.sg

Year Head / Assistant Year Head

P1

Mdm Pee May May
pee_may_may@moe.edu.sg


P2 

Ms Nuraini Abdul Samat
nuraini_abdul_samat@moe.edu.sg


P3

Mrs Belle Taw 
taw_ai_hiang@moe.edu.sg


P4

Mdm Yasotha Loganadan
yasotha_loganadan@moe.edu.sg


P5

Mr Chee Soon Weng
chee_soon_weng@moe.edu.sg


P6

Mr Sheikh Alauddin Abdul Aleem
sheikh_alauddin_abdul_aleem@moe.edu.sg


Teacher Leaders

Lead Teacher 

Mr Charles Timothy D'Cruz (PE)


charles_timothy_d_cruz@moe.edu.sg
  
Senior Teachers

Mdm Azizah Bte Abdul Razak (English)

Mr Wu Puwen (Science)

Mrs Cherlyn Frances Raeburn (SEN)


azizah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg

wu_puwen@moe.edu.sg

cherlyn_frances_raeburn@moe.edu.sg