Home-Based Learning > Student Development > Sports & Games

Sports & Games

10.PNG

Badminton

VISION

To attain sports excellence in Badminton

MISSION

Provide a platform for the promotion and growth of Badminton in St Stephen School

CCATr-in-chargeEmail address of main i/cDayTimeVenue
BadmintonMs Thia Lee Lian
thia_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

Tuesday
Friday
2:15 pm to
4.15 pm
ISH

Basketball

VISION

Every Stephenian is fit and flexible, the ball is round and the team carries through.

MISSION

Provide the platform for every Stephenian to spring upon and achieve his basketball potential.

CCATr-in-chargeEmail address of main i/cDayTimeVenue
BasketballMrs Katherine Michael
tan_kiat_beekatherine@moe.edu.sg


Tuesday
Friday
2:15 pm to
4.15 pm
SBC

Cricket

VISION

Enter to Learn. Leave To Serve – To humbly learn and give off the best at all times.

MISSION

To develop character and mental strength through sports training.

CCATr-in-chargeEmail address of main i/cDayTimeVenue
CricketMs Eileen Leong
leong_ee_lin_eileen@moe.edu.sg


Tuesday
2:15 pm to
4.15 pm
Parade Square

Floorball

VISION

Every Stephenian is fit and healthy, loves the outdoor and strives for Sports Excellence

MISSION

Every Stephenian being developed in mind, body and spirit

CCATr-in-chargeEmail address of main i/cDayTimeVenue
FloorballMr Elias Chiang
chiang_yong_jian_elias@moe.edu.sg


Tuesday
Friday
2:15 pm to
4.15 pm
Hall

Football

VISION

A community of inquiring soccer players with determination and skill excelling for the Glory of God.

MISSION

Enabling Stephenians to be masters of the game, empowering them to be men for others.


CCATr-in-chargeEmail address of main i/cDayTimeVenue
FootballMr Ezri Fadli Bin Junadi
ezri_fadli_junadi@moe.edu.sg


Tuesday
Friday
2:15 pm to
4.15 pm
Hall

Track & Field

VISION

Every athlete striving for Track & Field Excellence

MISSION

Every athlete being developed in mind, body and spirit

CCATr-in-chargeEmail address of main i/cDayTimeVenue
Track & FieldMr Chrispian Tirtamaya
chrispian_tirtamaya@moe.edu.sg


Tuesday
Thursday
Friday
2:15 pm to
4.15 pm
VJC / School

Ad-Hoc Sports (NSG)

CCATrs-in-charge
Email address of main i/c
External Sports Competitions
(Ad-hoc for NSG only)
Mr. Jansher Khan (OIC)

Selected group of teachers
jansher_khan@moe.edu.sg